JR and Lindsey

No problem breakin� myself off
If that�s what keeps me focused, man, yeah
(Gotta get it, gotta get it)
Done had my share of silly heartbreaks
And now, now I�m a bitch that got a plan

See when I talk it I�mma walk it
Back it up and keep it rockin�
I�mma shake these haters off
Straight business start takin� charge

When I�mma talk it I�mma walk it
Back it up and keep it rockin�
No one, don�t get involved
Gotta boss up, bitch, if you want it all

If you a walka not a talka
(G�s up, G�s up)
If you a walka not a talka
(Throw it up, throw it up)

To all my ladies in the spot
If you workin� what you got
If you a walka not a talka
(G�s up, G�s up)

I�m not the type for many way
(I�m just a chill chick)
Less I got somethin� good to say
(I am extravagant)
Straight in the hill, straight in the hood
(I�m always comfortable)
I�ll take a G and flip him three ways

See when I talk it I�mma walk it
Back it up and keep it rockin�
I�mma shake these haters off
Straight business start takin� charge

See when I talk it I�mma walk it
Back it up and keep it rockin� with you
Put the beat on pause
Be a real boss bitch start makin� loud

If you a walka not a talka
(G�s up, G�s up)
If you a walka not a talka
(Throw it up, throw it up)

To all my ladies in the spot
If you workin� what you got
If you a walka not a talka
(G�s up, G�s up)

And what more can I say
We rockin� to set the pause
And I�m goin� to shakes to all my
My underfavo�s to my CEO�s, I see ya
Just raise them glasses if you go for broke, ooh

I�m smokin� all up in the club
I�m gettin� what I want with the lendi in my cup
I want more than one, I�m all about the ball
I�m in it for a second, the moment, the minute

Today and tomorrow, I�m in it for the ball
And she is to see �cause she�s all up in the doll
This is what I�m gon� do, ball �til I fall
Me and Mya in the back of the party

Gettin� hugged by everybody, gettin� higher
The ladies just love Snoop D O Dogg
They say I walk just like and my talk is like
Matter of fact I let a boss is like

If you a walka not a talka
(G�s up, G�s up)
If you a walka not a talka
(Throw it up, throw it up)

To all my ladies in the spot
If you workin� what you got
If you a walka not a talka
(G�s up, G�s up)